WIHA > Forms > Coaches

Congratulations to the 2016 WIHA State Champions
Div A
  • Grand Champion Chippewa Falls
  • Reserve Champion Winneconne
Div B
  • Grand Champion Sun Prairie
  • Reserve Champion Neenah
Div C
  • Grand Champion Ripon
  • Reserve Champion Omro
Div D
  • Grand Champion Alliance High
  • Reserve Champion Madison Memorial
Congratulations to the Aimee Thompson Scholarship Winners
  • Hannah Krueger Winneconne
  • Hunter Offord Sun Prairie
  • Madison Couture East Troy
  • Emma Sands Sun Prairie
  • Jenna Haack Dodgeville
Congratulations to the Spirit Award Winners
  • Division A Jefferson
  • Division B Palmyra Eagle
  • Division C Fall Creek
  • Division D Union Grove